Sequel News Thursday at Noon EST

Thanks for waiting everybody….
The News is going to break Thursday at noon!

Today I spilled the secret to a reporter from Publishers Weekly! She’s going to run the story tomorrow(Thursday) online… So even if I somehow am prevented from posting it, it’s still going to get out there!

But I hope to have the story here along with news about the contests, folding instructions, etc…

That’s less that 24 hours from now!
Thank you so much for being patient!! The extra time helped make the launch bigger and better…

See you back here real sooN!

11 Comments»

  AustinM wrote @

Tom today is the reveal day so don’t u dare change it again and can u put my pics up today ? I’m so lucky my 4th grade play isn’t right after school so once I get home I’m gonna check out the site!

  AustinM wrote @

Speaking of my play it got rescehweld again! It’s about the 13 colonies.

  AustinM wrote @

I might get out early because we are gonna get snow!!!!!!!!!

  AustinM wrote @

Tom will the book winners be announced today?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Not yet!
Contest open until after announcement made …. Winners announced over weekend.

  AustinM wrote @

Yay tomorrow is Saturday so Tom please post the book winners tomorrow I hope I win Horton Halfpott!

  Mr.Schell wrote @

Tom is that noon EST? Can you give me a time zone?

  Mr.Schell wrote @

nevermind, my bad!

  chad wrote @

finalyyy awesome the news is comiiiing yeeeeees oh and tom can you come somewhere to texas like austin, colege station, bryan, conroe maybe just think about please oh please think about it

  AustinM wrote @

Chad thank u for saying my name! I’ve always wanted to go to Austin,Texas!

  josh benson wrote @

i just got your book tom, at my school book fair this is my second book of the strange case of origami yoda. bad harvey not on the floor!!!!


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,276 other followers

