Contest rules update…

I’ll have a post with all the official contest rules soon.
But here are a few things:

1) Photo will be posted to Flickr and then added to a photo map.
2) I’ll need to know what state/country the photo is from for the map.
3) Resizing to 800px would be great.

Also… Photoshopping is allowed. I’m not sure if the judge(s) will like it or not, but it is allowed.

Enter as many times as you like!

All photos should be emailed to me at: tom@origamiyoda.com

We’ve got some great photos so far. Keep them coming!

4 Comments»

  AustinM wrote @

Tom my photo is in TN in my living room. Can you count it as an entry? Thank you and please reply. Austin.

  AustinM wrote @

Oh sience you what to know what country it is in it is in the US. Please count it as an entry!

  AustinM wrote @

Tom, My pic is so real (the one you emailed me about you putting it in the contest) and it was taken in my living room in TN. By the way, what is flickr? Is it like a photo blog? And what is a photo map?

  Remi P. wrote @

when does it end


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,276 other followers

