Oh No! Mr. Schell’s class has gone to the Dark Side!

28 Comments»

  Wesley wrote @

WOW!!!!!

  AustinM wrote @

Ahhhhhhh! Everyone else, get your Yodas!

  Lindsay wrote @

go mr.schell’s class! woo-hoo

  Remi P. wrote @

Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  Javier wrote @

I wish my homeroom teacher was that awesome!

  Ahmad wrote @

yep thats my teacher!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I also made a 9×9 darth paper in black

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

You’ve got a cool teacher!

  ahmad wrote @

thanks Tom for my pic I am making a 10×10 darth paper and putting him in__ and yoda will be in it!

  Super folder Saxon wrote @

AHHHH! We’re under attack! Everyone, make lots of origami yodas!😵😵😵😵

  chad youmans wrote @

my class did that but with yodas and put”bring it on darth paper and a little of topic but can you come to texas like around the brazos or walker county

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Wow! See if you can send me a picture of that!!

  chad youmans wrote @

sorry cant my cammeras busted

  aravind wrote @

yeah thats my class to

we are awsome

  Angela wrote @

that is also my teacher he is so awesome

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I believe it!

  mr.schell wrote @

We’ve got more on the way!! Look for Darth Paper’s Day At School!!

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Awesome!!!

  josh benson wrote @

a long time ago a paper was folded…………
PAPER WARS.

  josh benson wrote @

who invited vader anyway!!!!!!!!!!!! r these people mad? darth vader will take over the world now thats what we didn’t want to happen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  Allissa wrote @

This is my teacher!!!He’s AWESOME!!!!!!

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Yes, he really is!

  Aakif wrote @

I am the fourth person to say that i am in Mr.Schell’s class

  megan wrote @

OMG! LOL! ROTF!!!

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

YUALOA!

(You use a lot of abbreviations…)

  lucas wrote @

that is a lot of darth papers

  kerenza wrote @

mr schell is awesome

  Adrianna wrote @

lol uhhohh

  Adrianna wrote @

hey lol we look pro:D


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,287 other followers

