Superfolders make Origami Darth Maul, Force Ghost, Stormtrooper and … Cardboard Dwight? #starwars

Let’s take a quick break from the Darth Papers and see what else people have been making…

Super-Folder Sam sent in this excellent Darth Maul! (enlarge picture to see Darth Parakeet…)

Super-folder Oscar made this Force Ghost! (Obi-Wan?)

Here’s a Stormtrooper from Super-Folder Emily!

And her version of Dwight! (Is that Cardboard Dwight?)

And here’s Super-folder Austin’s Super Six! Note the three different Yodas!

25 Comments»

  AustinM wrote @

Ahhhhhhhh! My photo is up!

  brandy rast wrote @

I figured out how to make darth maul.

  josh benson wrote @

great job austin i congratulate u or would u like me to call u austinsix?????

  AustinM wrote @

Austin is fine Josh.

  michael smith wrote @

how do you make the darth maul!?!?!?

  ben wrote @

how do you make darth maul put the intructions up in a picture

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Yeah, somebody should make Darth Maul instructions…. I can’t because I’ve never folded a Darth Maul…

  AustinM wrote @

I probably can make a Darth Maul……..

  brandy rast wrote @

i figured out the darth maul

  yodamaster oscarH wrote @

how do you make darth maul??????????????

  Kirk Edward Mcdougall wrote @

Yea. I left a reply for the kid who made origami darth maul with his bird begging him to post instrouctions. And one kid said Tom should make the strange case of origami darth maul!!!

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

That would be tough…. Darth Maul didn’t have a lot of lines.

HOWEVER, I promise you that Darth Maul will make an appearance in Darth Paper Strikes Back…. But he won’t be an origami puppet…

  Super folder Saxon wrote @

I’ll try to make instuctions for one.😊

  Kirk Edward Mcdougall wrote @

I found out how to make origami darth maul. It’s easy you just follow simple origami yoda instrouctions, stop when you get to the part when you make yoda’s ears fold top down to the front then draw his face on. And I made my own double lightsaber as a extra I made a thick one.

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Good thinking! can we see a picture of your Darth Maul?

  Kirk Edward Mcdougall wrote @

Yeaaaaaaa. Sorry but I don’t know how to post stuff on the internet. But I could send you a picture and you could post it on the internet. but I’m 9 years old and don’t know your adress, or state, or town. I’ll look at about the auther in your book

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

You can send me stuff at:

Origami Yoda
Amulet Books
115 W. 18th St.
New York, NY 10011

Thanks!

  Kirk Edward Mcdougall wrote @

Thanks Tom.

  Kirk Edward Mcdougall wrote @

I’m sending instrouctions for you to post Tom!

  YodaMaster wrote @

yeah darth maul

  AbhiU wrote @

hey tom i made an origami yoda that is super easy to make
also do you know how to make a storm trooper cuz i have been looking all over

  superfolderBrady wrote @

I MADE AN ORIGAMI CLONE TROOPER!!!!!

  jayvee wrote @

instructions for darth maul

  sf OY guy wrote @

cool!

  Super folder Saxon wrote @

I can make an origami Luke Skywalker!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š If you want, I could post instructions.


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,294 other followers

