More Darth Paper Contest Photos now on Flickr

Readers have been sending in some FANTASTIC Darth Paper photos!! Like this one….

and this one…

Darth Paper outnumbered by Origami Yodas! by Super-Folder Houston

I’ve added a lot to the Flickr set. In fact we now have over 50 entries!!! TAKE A LOOK!

Here’s the map, but it looks a little meager. Darth Paper can’t seem to conquer the West Coast!!!

Keep sending in those photos, for your chance to win an ADVANCE copy of Darth Paper BEFORE it’s available in stores this summer/fall!

13 Comments»

  lucario12321 wrote @

I saw all 3 of mine plus you posted my tiny vader twice

  lucario12321 wrote @

I saw all 3 of mine plus you posted my tiny vader twice

  chad youmans wrote @

tom whats the deluxe book whats the differance i wanna sea what im missing out on because my cameras lost but i had tons of awesome ideas to bad WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

It’s not a deluxe book, in fact it’s just a paperback. But the key is that the winner will get to read the book BEFORE it is available in stores. They will have to agree to a secrecy policy because I don’t want them to spoil it for anyone….

  chad youmans wrote @

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  Jimmy wrote @

May the best folder win!

  AustinM wrote @

Tom there’s lots more photos on the way! All the ones with Darth Paper are contest entries.

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I can’t wait to see them!

  lucario12321 wrote @

Darth could also use some help taking over Canada but right now I’m stuck at my home in Canada.

  Jack Tolen wrote @

i havent seen any of my pictures on flickr and im starting to get worried that you never got them……

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I thought you had three pictures on there? or are you tlking about the very very recent ones. I haven’t out those up yet…

  AustinM wrote @

Did you get my photos yet?

  Joey wrote @

The first photo was mine thanks for posting it Tom.


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,292 other followers

