Got a Wampa? + some news

Hey, Super-Folders!

First of all, I need to tell you guys that I am on a super tight deadline trying to get the doodles done for Darth Paper*… So I might not be able to answer all your emails/comments, etc… for a while. Please forgive the delay!

While I’m busy, why don’t you guys get busy and fold an Origami Wampa?
I made one recently myself and then Super-Folder DT just sent me a real scary one.
So I thought we’d see what the rest of you could come up with BEFORE I posted mine or DT’s….

Are you game?

You know where to send them…. tom (at) origamiyoda.com

* I was giggling a bit while working on the Soapy the Monkey drawings today. He’s just a funny dude!

22 Comments»

  JC wrote @

I’m so doin’ it!

  Super-folder DT wrote @

Thank you, Tom! I thought it would never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever be mentioned or posted on this site! You made my day!

  brandy rast wrote @

what is a wampa?

  Joeyyodafan wrote @

wampa is sorta like a yeti with white fur black horns black eyes and he is gaint! He is from episode 5

  Joeyyodafan wrote @

look him up

  soapy the monkey wrote @

man, I wanted some of those @!%#X cheetos!!!

  salma wrote @

origami yoda rules

  Matthew L wrote @

the book origami yoda rules so does Mr. Schells class

  Matthew L wrote @

the book origami yoda rules so does Mr.Schells class

  origamiyodamaster622 wrote @

i cant send pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  origamiyodamaster622 wrote @

could i send pictures as fan mail and get him to post them?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Yes!

  origamiyodamaster622 wrote @

where do i mail it to ?

  origamiyodamaster622 wrote @

i am the same guy above u but for some reason my picture changed

  origamiyodamaster622 wrote @

i made one but forgot horns pointed down

  origamiyodamaster622 wrote @

fixed the horns

  origamiyodamaster622 wrote @

im changing my name to superfolder d

  origamiyodamaster622 wrote @

will someone please tell me where to mail it?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Email: tom@origamiyoda.com

For regular mail:
Origami Yoda
Amulet Books
115 W. 18th St
New York, NY 10011

  StarWarsFreak4837 wrote @

I made a Wampa! Mine is a variation of the sinple Yoda.

  origamiyodamaster622 wrote @

tom, please put the wampa pics up i have been dying to see them

  Aiden wrote @

I love wampa


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,295 other followers

