From the Awesome folder….

As you know, I’ve been running behind trying to get stuff posted. And I’m starting to get confused about what I did post and what I didn’t.
(Seriously, if I haven’t posted something you sent in it may be because my brain isn’t working so well these days. If you’ve sent in something and it hasn’t turned up yet, drop me an email reminder. (A nice one))

So, now that my leg injury had healed enough to let me sit down and get to work, I thought I’d put up a whole bunch of stuff at once. Where should it come from? The AWESOME file, of course.)

Super-Folder Ben's version of a Kellen doodle. It's Soapy the Monkey with Origami General Grievous!

Here's the first submission from Super-Folder Dana!

Here's a dude named Origami Boba Fett. Looks like Chris Alexander's Fett model from starwarsorigami.com

Super-Folder Oscar and his Clone Trooper

Very Wise deluxe Origami Yoda by Super-Folder Jordi

28 Comments»

  Ben wrote @

Hey you posted my drawing

  Ben wrote @

Awesome!

  JC wrote @

Hey, at some point, I would like to see those origami wampas!

  Ben wrote @

I have no idea what a Wampa is

  yoda5447 wrote @

they are those snow monsters on Hoth

  StarWarsFreak4837 wrote @

They are these Yeti guys from the 5th movie.

  Logan wrote @

Whats next in the posts Tom? Its gotta be awsome!

  Logan wrote @

And I hope my letter is almost there!

GIVE ME CHEETOS NOW!!!!!!!!!

  Joeyyodafan wrote @

cool!!!

Give me cheetos now!

  jedi knight chad youmans wrote @

tom can you please post my other photos

  Joeyyodafan wrote @

YOU WILL NEVER GET THE CHEETOS!!!!!!!!

*waves hand* you will give me your cheetos

  Joeyyodafan wrote @

yessssss myyyy masterrrrrr NOT!!!1 HA HA IM NOT WEAK MINDED!!!!!! <:

* waves both hands* you will give me your cheetos and I’m not the monkey your looking for

  Shadowolf wrote @

Hey tom i had a brilliant idea! in Origami Yoda 3, Soapy the monkey should have an origami griveous!!!!!!!!!!

I like that idea
* waves hand * You will put me and origami grevious in origami yoda 3 Tom

  Jack Tolen wrote @

hey tom when i was on vacation yesterday i bought a hardcover copy of horton halfpott!
and i hope your leg gets better

  yoda5447 wrote @

awesome

  jedi knight chad youmans wrote @

soapy ill give you my cheetos if you dont curse in the next book

  jedi knight chad youmans wrote @

*waves hand* you will finally get your cheetos

  Logan wrote @

I will…give you cheetos…yuuuuuuuuuuuummmy cheetos………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thanks!

  origamiyodamaster622 wrote @

im working on an at-st endor scene ewok instructions?

  origamiyodamaster622 wrote @

soapy has a potty mouth

  obi/wan wrote @

soapy dont curse

  obi/wan wrote @

purple brown red blue


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,290 other followers

