New Giveaway! And other news….

Howdy Super-Folders!

If you missed the Dwight drawing giveaway … or even if you got your free Dwight drawing … you might be interested in my new giveaway….

A Portrait of M’Lady Luggertuck from my new book, Horton Halfpott. This is an actual hand-drawn drawing done by me and signed and personalized for you!
Click here for details…

—-

In other news…

I have seen the cover for Darth Paper!!! It is amazing! It’ll knock you out! But I can’t show you yet…. waiting on official approval first.

Also, the Recorded Books version of “Origami Yoda” is available on iTunes now! If your mp3 player works with iTunes, it should be simple to download it and listen to the story. The readers did a great job on it and I think you’ll enjoy it!

Yesterday, Scholastic came to my house to film an interview. I did all kinds of crazy stuff for them! If your school holds a Scholastic Bookfair next fall, you may get to see the interview in class! That’s better than actually working!!

9 Comments»

  JC wrote @

AWESOME!!!

  Jordi C wrote @

I want to send a letter to you but I want the signed origami yoda with the doodle instead. Is that OK.

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Sorry, that offer has ended…. but keep your eyes open for a new offer for a signed Darth Paper coming soon!

-Tom

  superfolderchad wrote @

When will you Reveal the cover and the book comes out in august because that’s the month of my birthday

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Real soon, I hope!

  AustinM wrote @

I am sending my letter in tommorow (friday)

  AustinM wrote @

Tom did you get my letter yet?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I don’t think so, dude. Not sure what the hold-up is. I know that some letters are taking 1 month to get to me through New York….

  AustinM wrote @

Ok I just sent it so it may take a while so when you get it send a reply letter


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,297 other followers

