SuperFolders, can you keep a secret?

Hi, SuperFolders. Can you keep a secret? because if not, don’t read this. This is TOP SECRET. I’m not sending it out on Twitter … It is just for US to read…

I’ve been working on a new book…

No, it’s not Darth Paper.
And it’s not even Fake Mustache.
This is the book that will come out AFTER DP and Fake Mustache, possibly in August of 2012.

I can’t tell you anything about the book at this point, except this:

There’s going to be a very important word in the book. And it’s going to be a word that WE all know quite well by now.

Are you ready?

The word is…

44 Comments»

  SuperFolder CYM wrote @

i dont understand?????

  Super-Folder Jordi C wrote @

wug????

  Joeyyodafan wrote @

maybe its…………… I DONT KNOW!!! WHAT THE HECK IS WUG!!!!!!!!

  joshua benson wrote @

thats my line i have taken over the world by saying wug

  joshua benson wrote @

guys a wug is a bird!!!!

  Joeyyodafan wrote @

wait a second that is on the wrigely field sighn TOM ARE YOU IN CHIGAGO I LIVE IN IL

  JC wrote @

WUG!!!!!

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I’m surprised that soem of don’t recognize the word WUG.

For some reason — which I DO NOT understand — many, many of the comments on this site contain the word WUG.

So, I figured…. why not WUG?

Joey… No, the Wrigley thing was just sort of random. I like Chicago but don’t ive there.

  StarWarsFreak4837 wrote @

WUG!!!! Joshua started it but I am carrying on his legacy!

  joshua benson wrote @

hey tom can i atleast be in the credits since i started it?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

YES! Don’t let me forget!

-Tom

  StarWarsFreak4837 wrote @

Can I be in the credits too because I say wug? My name is Aidan.

  Brennan wrote @

I know you said it wasn’t Darth Paper, but “wug” is the sound an ewok makes!
AYE! WUG! WUG!

  joshua benson wrote @

you guys got that off of me!!!! please stop stealing my lines

  Brennan wrote @

I didn’t steal your lines! It was just coincidence! Don’t whack on me!

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Now that you and wug are famous, you can’t blame people for stealing Wug. Consider it an honor!

  joshua benson wrote @

i didnt get it of of that in fact i started that at school my friend yash says hwug from lego star wars so i rearanged it to wug!

  joshua benson wrote @

yay honor

  Jack Tolen wrote @

WUG is maybe the new Frindle

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

What was the old Frindle?

  SF cau2134 wrote @

It is the one of the epicest books ever

  joshua benson wrote @

hey dude thats already my frindle

  Ace Folder Max wrote @

Ok, then. I’m gonna write something with a wug.

  Nathan D. wrote @

WWWWWWWWWWWWWUUUUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGG!!!

  Joeyyodafan wrote @

WUG

  superfolder lonefish josh wrote @

maybe its a book about the superfolders.(hard guess)

  Zombies5th (AustinM) wrote @

WUG I’m in Florida Tom do u like lincon pierce I just got the big nate boredom buster

  joshua benson wrote @

stop stealing my line!!!

  Joeyyodafan wrote @

josh you need to com down i will stop saying it…………………….. but it is a funny word!!!

  Nathan D. wrote @

instead of wug, i’m just gonna say BURGERS

  joshua benson wrote @

har har har thats funny

  joshua benson wrote @

what the WUG is going on here

  StarWarsFreak4837 wrote @

Wuggity Wug Wug Wug!

  joshua benson wrote @

THATWAS A GOOD RYHME BUT HOW A BOUT THIS
WUG A BUG FOR A MUG!!

  super folder Joey wrote @

wug a hug for a snug bug in a rug

  joshua benson wrote @

mug a bug for a mug i win!!

  joshua benson wrote @

oops i ment mug a bug for a wug

  megan wrote @

WUG! sounds cool!

  joshua benson wrote @

its awesome man!!!

  Colin wrote @

Cool

  Colin wrote @

Yessss 40th to comment

  Dwightrules wrote @

Wug…. Here I come wikipedia!

  SuperFolderYoda wrote @

Yeah! They should call it ” Wugipedia”!

  HamzahF9 HAF wrote @

I get it WUG like a Chewbacca line!So its about a Chewbacca finger puppet. Am I right Tom?


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,296 other followers

