How to fold EZ Darth Paper video + all about Ben

Howdy SuperFolders!!!!!
Ready for EZ Darth Paper?
You’re going to love him!

direct video link

Now…. About Ben!

When you see the video, you’ll learn a bit about Ben, better known as SuperFolder Ben!

SuperFolder Ben is actually going to be in the book. Why? Because he is the one who invented this EZ Darth Paper!

Now, a lot of SuperFolders have sent me a lot of awesome stuff. Ben just happened to send me exactly what I needed for the book…. An easier way to make Darth Paper. The old way (my may) was fine for your SuperFolders, but I wanted something that was as quick and easy as EZ Yoda.

Ben’s great idea was to adapt the EZ Yoda instructions for Darth Paper. As soon as I saw what he had done, I realized he had done much better than I had.
He wanted me to post his instructions on this site…. But I realized he had come up with something bigger!
So we made a deal… He let me use his instructions in Darth Paper Strikes Back and I put him in the book. Kellen even drew his picture. Ben has done an great job of keeping this secret all this time!!

Now, if I were you I’d be jealous of Ben… But don’t be. He’s a super nice guy who had the right idea at the right time.

Keep sending in cool stuff and who knows…. You might end up in a book someday, too!

13 Comments»

  Chance wrote @

whats the video called Tom?

  Yodamaster wrote @

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Yodamaster, how come you’re better at posting videos on my blog than I am?

  oyitleader wrote @

hey tom. i thought of a great idea for the 3rd book.it could be called “rath of the paper wookie!”. and if it does become a book, if i make instructions, could I be in the book?

  Zombies5th (AustinM) wrote @

It’s like part ez yoda, part ackbar, part darth paper. How did you make the origami Tom?

  oyitleader wrote @

i know how to make the origami tom. i will be putting the instrctions on my site.

  Zombies5th (AustinM) wrote @

Oh, by the way, I made the Van Jhanke Yoda! I’ll send a pic

  yoda237 wrote @

cool

  Ace Folder Max wrote @

Plastic Dinosaurs!!!!!

  Logan wrote @

:O

  ethan wrote @

what?

  StarWarsFreak4837 wrote @

Ben is a character in the book! So is Chad!

  SuperFolderYoda wrote @

That was a genius idea Ben.
NICE DP SOOOOOOOO STOOKY!


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,291 other followers

