How to fold an Origami… Tom Angleberger?

SuperFolders, I’m going on several big book tours soon and I hope to meet a lot of you in person!
But I can’t make it EVERYWHERE.
However, Origami Tom can!

Just fold him yourself and make him tell a couple of lame jokes. It’s just as good as having the real me… but you can make Origami Tom stop talking…

SuperFolder Jack has made these cool instructions for how to fold me… (Click on the pictures to see them bigger)

Harvey’s comment: What a waste of paper!

15 Comments»

  JC (Joshua) wrote @

Sweet!

  SuperFolder Colin wrote @

I made something similar called Origam-ME.

  origami yoda wrote @

cool

  oyitleader wrote @

my version is diffirent.

  SuperFolderJackTolen wrote @

Thanks tom!!!

  rockhopper1999 wrote @

i dont think that it was folded the same way as the one tom folded but it sure is good!!! i made one without cutting but it didnt turn out good. im just happy that there are instructions for a good origami tom

  SuperFolderJackTolen wrote @

yahh, when i made the instructions it was hard to explain step 4, maybe i will make a video soon

  rockhopper1999 wrote @

no. what i mean is that i understood everything, but i did an origami tom based off origami ackbar. it didnt require a cut, but it was really short. i think yours looks better

  Linda petzke wrote @

This is Principal Rabbski and I ran out and got my book last Saturday and could not put it down! I loved ever part – even when you had to write the fiction about me being so mean. Please let me know when you will be in the area so i can get my book signed by my favorite author for young adults!

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Wow Superfolders! That really is from Principal Rabbski!

  Brandy Rast wrote @

hey tom i figured out how to make the origami you with out tears

  origami yoda wrote @

LOL

  10cocoa wrote @

Good job, SuperFolder Jack! It’s awesome!

  No-name wrote @

i finally get where “tommy” got his name he got it from tom angleberger

  Arthur wrote @

can i be on your next book tom


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,295 other followers

