SuperFolder Kokerz Joins The Fortune Wookie League And More

Kokerz says:

I don’t know what the Fortune Wookie League is, but I decided to join it. I’m also revealing my cover Yoda and my Spider-Mole stuffed animal. A note about Spider-Mole: I did not make it, and I don’t know who did. I’m not sure it’s even worthy to put on the site because it has nothing to do with Star Wars or origami, but I’m making an exception.
-SF Kokerz

WB Sam says: I’ll make an exception, too, because Spider Mole rocks!!!

6 Comments»

  origamiluke100 wrote @

Stooky spider mole! Webmaster Sam talked!

  Jeffrey wrote @

EPIC!!!

  SF Kokerz wrote @

You may see more of Spider-Mole.

  joshua benson super folder wrote @

can i buy your yoda???

  SF cau2134 wrote @

soon I will make an origami spider-mole, because spider mole rocks

  kadenv wrote @

(singing spider mole theme song)spider mole spider mole does whatever a spider mole does


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,295 other followers

