SF JohnF’s Future Book Cover Idea: Papertine’s Revenge!

13 Comments»

  SuperFolder JC wrote @

Hehe…. fitting that JohnF, the creator of Papertine, made this cover! ZOWA!!!

  Dylan Mccomb wrote @

nice

  jedi master yoda wrote @

That would be a cool book to read

  Superfolder Anakin Skywalker wrote @

You should make this, Tom!

  Adrian Valdez wrote @

I like it. I like it like its folded and i wont like it in any aditnal way. :D

  Robby wrote @

I made a simar paper tine

  jedi master yoda wrote @

I made a paper tine too but named it “the empaper”

  jedi master yoda wrote @

I took origami yoda to my middle school my 7th grade classmates gave me a three minute noogie…any ideas

  spencer wrote @

what stinks for me is there is lot of kids in my class who doesint like star wars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  SF Rerpoman wrote @

some in mine don’t like OY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  Axel Torres wrote @

GANGNAM STYLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  jedi master yoda wrote @

WHAT?!?!? how do they not belive in origami yoda

  Daniel wrote @

My forth grade teacher took my oy dp fw


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,291 other followers

