SF Dom’s Minecraft Guy!

16 Comments»

  Superfolder Princess wrote @

Its Steve the Mincraft guy! ^^^ :P

  Robby wrote @

Grr. Everyone stop playing minecraft. ROBLOX is what started minecraft. Minecraft was made in 2009 and roblox was made in like 2001 or something. In roblox you can make a game and save it and have a friends list and use morphs in games to become stuff and buy shirts ( like I have a yoda shirt, and a Pokemon shirt, and another Pokemon shirt, etc.) you can make minecraft games on roblox or star wars games on roblox and Pokemon games on roblox and obstacle courses on roblox etc.

  Superfolder Jonas wrote @

MINECRAFT IS AWESOME!!!!!! I WILL NEVER STOP PLAYING IT!!!!!! p.s nice steve.

  SF Dom wrote @

Thanks bro.

  Zak wrote @

Roblox did not start minecraft. Minecraft was made by a guy who wanted to create a real interactive game. Roblox games are just cheap ripoffs.

  SF Owen wrote @

the game creators name is notch.
ps sorry if my below comment seems harveyish.

  SF Owen wrote @

NEVER! EVERYTHING YOU JUST SAID ABOUT ROBLOX- YOU CAN DO THE SAME AND MORE IN MINECRAFT!!!!!!!

  padawanbryce11 wrote @

I like both Roblox and Minecraft.

  chucknorris224 wrote @

I actually used to play Roblox, but I kept losing my passwords. So now I play Minecraft but I only have Pocket edition.

  chucknorris224 wrote @

It’s me, SF Dom

  Brycen wrote @

AWESOME!It’s Steve!

  SD CJ wrote @

That’s really awesome! Uh, oh! CREEPER WANTS A HUG!

  chucknorris224 wrote @

Thanks

  AustinM wrote @

Did I start a Minecraft trend with my OY sculpture?

  Zak wrote @

His name is Steve.

  T mac wrote @

stooky


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

