News and More from Yodamation Studios…

Yodamaster says:

Hey guys. It’s been a WHILE since I’ve actually posted my creations,, but I have been making a TON. I just haven’t had the time to post them, so here are some of the stuff from like last November. Yeah, it’s THAT backed up. So, I’ve also been thinking on something: The Origami Yoda EU site has LOTS of great stories…. but no origami representations. Like, they need cover stars, they need pieces that fit the story. So I’ve been thinking, maybe I should make them and post them. Maybe? I don’t know, you guys tell me in the comments.

On other news, YODAMATION’s come back is…. delayed. Yeah. There was no Holiday special. We hadn’t had enough time to put something together. Plus, mid- terms are coming up. So yeah, fall 2013, Yodamation may come back, or just go down for good. Still under decision. By the way, that last picture is what it appears to be. The Very first ORIGINAL YODAMATION Yoda! I t was made in school two years ago. It was only last June had I found him in my ORIGAMI case. That design has now been in every YODAMATION episode ever made. (not counting films by JC).

5 Comments»

  Noah wrote @

Yeah! First comment! I thin it is a good idea to make some cover stars for the EU stories. I might make one for my story, but maybe you could make some for me. My story is about Luke and Leia Skyfolder.

  rfjfrf wrote @

That can be done but I need timw. They take a while.

  Superfolder Anakin Skywalker wrote @

Sounds fine to me.

  10cocoa wrote @

Sounds great!

  sf yodadude275 wrote @

when will you post instrux for the very first yodamation yoda?


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

