SF EthanC’s Gigantic Minecraft Yoda!

14 Comments»

  SuperFolder JC wrote @

*Whistles*

Wow, that’s something! You don’t see things THAT Stooky everyday!

  SF EthanC wrote @

It’s on pocket edition!

  SF EthanC wrote @

Even Better huh?

  SF Jedi knight Chad Youmans wrote @

THIS SITRS GETTING MINECRAFT MANIA!!!!!!

  SF Jedi knight Chad Youmans wrote @

I mean site, oops.

  Robby wrote @

Roblox should sue minecraft. I’m not trying to be mean but it’s true. I made an origami yoda statue on roblox that has windows in its eyes and an arena in its head. I’ll post a link to my game on roblox. Well, actually, a copy and paste thing since I don’t know how to make a link.

  Robby wrote @

Woah, it came as a link! Anyways, play as a guest or login to play it and friend me on roblox to go into the yoda statue.

  Robby wrote @

No one is talking about my place or saying its cool. Aww.

  Super folder Epvjupa wrote @

I tried to go on but my IPad won’t let me.

  yodadude275 wrote @

MINECRAFT IS AWESOME!!!

  SF EthanC wrote @

Thank you for so many comments!

  Superfolder Fettman wrote @

YAY!!! MINECRAFT YODA !!!

  darthlogan wrote @

HOLY COW YOU ARE GOOD


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

