SuperFolder CocoaBean’s Count Creasu!

24 Comments»

  SuperFolder JC wrote @

Wow! I loved the original post, and now, INSTRUX!!! YES!!! This is a personal favorite Star Wars Kirigami creation! Impressive, CocoaBean! Most impressive!

  10cocoa wrote @

ATTENTION: I FORGOT TO ADD AN ARROW GOING FROM HE CAPE TO THE BACK OF CREASU! STICK THE CAPE ON CREASU’S BACK!

P.S. Thank you, JC! Tell me who to make instrux for next! I can never decide…

— SF CocoaBean :\

  10cocoa wrote @

Again, thank you, SFs for asking me to post instrux! Remember, tell me in the comments who to fold next! I can NEVER decide!

— SF C.B.

  10cocoa wrote @

JC: Dooku was once a Jedi, so give him a blue ‘saber and there’s another Jedi for your temple!

— c.b.

  Noah wrote @

Like JC, I thought the original was totally stooky! And these are good instrux for Count Creasu, Crease Dooku, or whatever you want to call him!

  Timothy wrote @

AWESOME!!!!!! I was waiting forever! Total Rockets!

  Timothy wrote @

Maybe you should fold Mace Windu next?

  sftimothy1 wrote @

Hey how do you like my new gravatar account picture? The photo of my Kirigami hasn’t appeared on this site, so I made my account icon that Kirigami photo. (READ MY ACCOUNT DESCRIPTION)

  10cocoa wrote @

It’s stooky!

P.S. You should e-mail Tom and tell him your pic hasn’t appeared. The same thing happened to me with my original CC pic.

  sftimothy1 wrote @

Okay, now it the icon shows up. Didn’t Work before.

  sftimothy1 wrote @

STILL NOT WORKING!!! Just click on the not working icon to see my profile. >:(

  sftimothy1 wrote @

OH! NOW IT WORKS!

  10cocoa wrote @

Alright! That’ll be fun! I have brown origami paper coming right now!

  darthnoah wrote @

I agree with Tim. Guys, something big is coming soon, and this is helping it. Im not giving away to much, but be ready.

  SuperFolder Weaver wrote @

After Mace Windu, maybe you could do Kit Fisto? Eventually, you could do the entire Jedi Council!

  10cocoa wrote @

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can’t WAIT for what it is! Thank you, darthnoah!

  10cocoa wrote @

You SFs should look up on youtube “Jedi Kitten with the Force.” I think it’s about a Count Dooku kitten.

  10cocoa wrote @

Is the big thing on your site, darthnoah?

  darthnoah wrote @

Not yet.

  10cocoa wrote @

Alright, Weaver!

  Super folder Epvjupa wrote @

I have a Saesee Foldiin..

  10cocoa wrote @

That would be a stookalicious sight!

  soon-to-be-Superfolder Darth Ewok wrote @

TOTAL ROCKETS!!!!!!!!!!!!! (x1million) thanx for instrux

  Super folder Epvjupa wrote @

Cocoa, what about a SPECIAL lightsaber for Creasu with the curved hilt.


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

