SF T Mac joins the Fortune Wookiee League!

7 Comments»

  SuperFolder JC wrote @

That’s an interesting Chewie!

  T mac wrote @

actually I called it the Valentine’s day monster because I posted it on valentine’s day and if you look closley I used purpleish redish paper and it also has a heart nose

  dakotastedman wrote @

Any relation to Toby Mac, the famous musician?

  T mac wrote @

no, I have not heard of him could you tell me what he sings?

  dakotastedman wrote @

He is a Christian artist…look him up on iTunes.

  theamazinglavaguy wrote @

There should be something like a Fortune Sarlacc. And one of the flaps has boba fett in it!

  T mac wrote @

I have made a Sarlac but it has 2 flaps and I call it the Scissorlac I willsoon post it .


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

