Art2D2 at Anderson’s

Join me and Art2 tonight in Naperville, Illinois!

12 Comments»

  jdathesuperfolder wrote @

I’ll see if I can go! Very excited.

  superfoldermatty wrote @

I was there and got art2-d2 book

signed by TOM

  Sf Robby wrote @

Too bad I’m in texas

  sf henryf wrote @

I was there!

  superfoldermatty wrote @

it was great the art2 d2 book was there

and i got it signed by tom.

  sftimothy1 wrote @

I can’t go because I’m in San Diego, CA.

  jdathesuperfolder wrote @

That was awesome!

  Rymit wrote @

I was there! Had a great time!

  sf henryf wrote @

same with me, i THOUGHT i WAS THE
ONLY S.F.

  Super Folder Rex wrote @

Where r u going next?

  Anonymous wrote @

i was there!

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Thanks for coming!


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

