Art2D2 Book Launch Online Party! Video Event! Digital Book Signing!

Hey Everybody!
You may or may not find Art2D2 in stores right now. (Some stores are selling it early.)
And you may or may not find me in one of those stores. (I’m doing a Boston-area book tour very soon.)

But you will definitely find me and Art2D2 right here, celebrating the book launch online!!!
Here’s Art2D… (with help from Origami Yoda!)
origamiyoda1

As for me… On Tuesday MArch 26, you can meet me online as we try an experimental, futuristic, Video Book Launch! Click here for details.

Until then, I’ll be busy drawing FREE digital doodles and autographs for you!!

Here’s how it works. You email me at doodle@origamiyoda.com and tell me your first name and which character you want me to draw: Origami Yoda, Darth Paper, Fortune Wookiee, Art2D2 or make a special request (which I may or may not be able to draw).
I’ll make a drawing just for you, sign it and email it back. (This takes time so be patient) Then you can print it out and stick it in your book. Or if you don’t have a book, you can just look at it and think, “That Tom is a swell guy, too bad he can’t draw very well!”

Alright! I’m ready when you are!

34 Comments»

  SF Zach and origami Plo-Koon wrote @

Finally I know how to get a digital sighning!P.S Tom you think you can draw my origami Plo-Koon? ill email what he looks like to you!

  Noah wrote @

Yes! I sent my request!

  AustinM wrote @

I’M GETTING ART2 NEXT TUESDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  SuperFolder JC wrote @

Tom, you had this coming. . .

YOU ARE A MONSTERLY TOTAL ROCKETS DOODLER!!! SO MUCH BETTER THAN WIMPY KID’S!!!

  SuperFolder JC wrote @

Go Tom! Go Tom! A-go Tom! Booyah!

Join me, fellow SFs!

  Weaver wrote @

Um…I’ll pass. :P

  SF cau2134 wrote @

hehehe

  SuperFolder Megan/Phred wrote @

go tom!

  gavin wrote @

Uh…GO Tom!

  carson4 wrote @

sent my thing for the sighing

  The Evil Jawa wrote @

I got the book yesterday! I will also ask for a doodle and then I will try to come to the “launch”!

  AustinM wrote @

WHERE!!!???

  The Evil Jawa wrote @

Barnes and Noble

  AustinM wrote @

THANK YOU EVIL JAWA! YOU ARE NOT EVIL! I’d go this weekend to get it, but my brother’s birthday party is on Saturday, and his birth day’s on Sunday. Next week is my Spring Break, though, and I’m gonna get it on Tuesday!

  Sf Robby wrote @

I don’t have a webcam, sorry.

  Sam wrote @

its o.k robby

  Sf Robby wrote @

Woah, did Sam get his own profile Tom?

  Superfolder Princess wrote @

I sent my email! Thanks! :)
Maybe I can try and do the video thingy….

  Yodamaster wrote @

Found the book! It’s awesome, it’s got instrux for (blank) and (blank), and more!!

  Super Folder Rex wrote @

Total rockets!I sent mine right in

  Super Folder Rex wrote @

My mom is pre ordering it!!!!

  Yodamaster wrote @

can we have cover art2 instrux plz

  10cocoa wrote @

I’m pretty sure they’re in Art2…

  SuperFolder134 wrote @

I got the book today at BAM (Books A Million) I love the book, but the paper included ripped when I (CAREFULLY) pulled it out. :(

  AustinM wrote @

So did I! Not the paper though.

  Max Bingham wrote @

Do we send the requests now?

  SF DJ/Daniel wrote @

YAY! I just got a doodle of Dwight! JELL-O!

  Yodamaster wrote @

No. I just got it. There are art2 instrux (that’s not a big giveaway, that’s pretty obvious) but they’re very simple. The cover one is pretty complex I think.

  SF Chewieness wrote @

*yoda voice* Judge it by its complexity do you? *yoda voice*

  asher wrote @

i sent my email in

  Sf Robby wrote @

How did you get yodas face to change.

  zipclark wrote @

I got a pic of the cowboy riding on a snail

  tails234567 wrote @

I like pie

  gavin wrote @

Can only Super Folders get a doodle?


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

