Working on book 4 at mall food court!

I

21 Comments»

  Superfolder Princess wrote @

Stooky!

  Rachel Greenhill wrote @

which mall tom

  The Evil Jawa wrote @

I’ve been there! I know the mall!

  SuperFolder JC wrote @

Rabbski, Yoda, Harvey, and ???

  AustinM wrote @

IS THAT GRIEVIOUS?!

  SF Tyler wrote @

That looks more like Dooku to me. I wish I could zoom in more!

  SF Tyler wrote @

Scratch that. I think the origami part looks like Chewie.

  SF Gavin W wrote @

I see a chewbacca!

  sf John wrote @

COOL! I see yoda with a lightsaber! lightsaber+yoda+new guy+food court dooddles=stooky

  SF Owen wrote @

when will the cover star be reviled????

  Sf Robby wrote @

IS THIS THE MALL IN MIDLAND TX? I was there earlier this month for UIL concert/contest. I wish the concert was today now if it was where you were.

  AustinM wrote @

Scratch my Grievious comment. It’s clearly a new character with an… Origami Jawa?

  Superfolder Ethan Mon wrote @

guys the mysterious drawing is actually yoda.If you check the head is wrinkly an has long ears

  SF LegoGabe wrote @

Is that one drawing TATER TOT with some ORIGAMI? Well he must not be good at origami because it looks like he’s wearing a paper bag on his hand (that would be funny)!

  carson4 wrote @

from the ceiw it looks like ewalk

  rfjfrf wrote @

Is,that crystal mall?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

No…
This is actually the same mall where I saw the Rugboni!

  Jackson wrote @

I see jawa with lightsaber, Dooku, Darth Paper, and Ben Kenobi.

  sftimothy1 wrote @

that must be Luke!

  Sf Robby wrote @

Actually guys, the pictures are:
Yoda, a demon looking thing with some sort of paper bag on his hand, rabbski, andharvey.

  gavin wrote @

it looks like a tusken raider with a paper bag on its hand


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

