OYIT Leader Jake’s Minecraft Yoda!

20 Comments»

  SuperFolder Megan/Phred wrote @

That is the stookyest Yoda ever! Beats mine!

  Super Folder Rex wrote @

Total rockets!way better than mine!!

  SF Owen wrote @

Awesome!

Hey how come everybody has the pocket edition?

  sf Coop macnicholl wrote @

I have the xbox …..ad the pocket !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  kadenv wrote @

i have the xbox pe and pc version

  Superfolder yoda master wrote @

That is amazing!

  oyitleader wrote @

im working on making Han Solo in the Ice out of Stone.

  oyitleader wrote @

the yoda took me about 3 hours. it was supposed to look like the yoda in the first book when he is about to battle Van Jahnke Yoda on the cover of a chapter.

  Sf Robby wrote @

Wow you’re back. I have an oyit project. I’ll go get the link.

  Sf Robby wrote @

I made a giant OY statue. You can actually go in to it. I made it late 2012. There should be an arena inside of it, but if you dont have an account then you can’t get in because it’s friends only.

  Sf Robby wrote @

You can get into the game but not the statue.

  oyitleader wrote @

yes i have a roblox account. im nullrockman15. i might not be on because i prefer minecraft but i’ll check it out

  Jacob Minch wrote @

Muhahahahaha! Using Austin (and Dwight’s) account, I can take over this site!! It’s all thanks to Papertine… MUHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! I will defeat you OY!!!

  C3PO wrote @

Hmmm, Jacob is taking Dwight’s Easter Candy!! How Rude! My question is, is that a Harvey-like comment?

  oyitleader wrote @

I ain’t stealin’ no nothing!

  Jacob Minch wrote @

Muhahahaha! Another account to myself!!! Now I can try to take over this site!!! :)

  Hahn wrote @

Awesome do you have multiplayer for minecraft?

  RJ wrote @

stooky this MUST be….. yes

  whatsupdoc217 wrote @

Your Yoda may be very STOOKY, but my MC OY pixel art is Plastic Dinosaurz


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

