Lunch with Webmaster Sam

43 Comments»

  SuperFolder CJ wrote @

It’s Webmaster Sam! It’s really him! Or is he pretending to be him?

  SF Princess wrote @

:-o Is that Webmaster Sam for real?! Or is SF Cj right???
AAAAH I CAN’T TELL!

  SuperFolder MichaelT wrote @

Webmaster Sam lives!

  SuperFolder Megan/Phred wrote @

Stooky to the fizzpop power!
What did you have for lunch?
(I’m guessing Sam had potato chips)

  SuperFolder CJ wrote @

Probably frozen yogurt or BBQ chips.

  Noah wrote @

Sam IS real! Wow!

  Jackson wrote @

UNBELIEVABLE I thought he was fake!

  SuperFolder JC wrote @

Yellow M&M: So, do you think Webmaster Sam will like these Origami Yoda M&Ms?

Red M&M: I don’t know, I’ve never met the guy!

*Webmaster Sam sees the M&Ms*

Red M&M: He does exist!

WB Sam: They do exist…oh!

*WB Sam faints*

Yellow M&M: Uh…..Sam?

Like the post if you know this Christmas commercial! (Santa instead of WB Sam)

  SuperFolder CJ wrote @

HAHAHAHAHA! That’s hilarious!

  SF Zach and origami Plo-Koon wrote @

I remember that!

  starwarsfolder12 wrote @

I KNEW YOU WERE REAL, SAM!!!!

  SF Ricky wrote @

Sam’s real! O.O (Sorry, Sam! XD)

  AustinM wrote @

He’s… real.

  Shavod98 wrote @

WEBMASTER SAM LOOKS SO MUCH LIKE KEVIN JAMES!!!!!!!!!!

  Shavod98 wrote @

kool origami duck

  Shavod98 wrote @

oops I mean swan, I didn’t read the napkin and assumed, I have a origami duck that looks a lot like it

  Shavod98 wrote @

except with a spikey hair cut, kevin james keeps his buzzed.

  Shavod98 wrote @

I always believed in webmaster sam

  SF TylerM wrote @

I knew he was real all along. C’mon people, he has an e-mail.

  SF Xarl wrote @

OH MAH GOSHNESS HES REAL

  SF Zach and origami Plo-Koon wrote @

I kindof believed in webmaster sam and kinof didnt at first…but…Hes real! I thought it was Toms wife Cece Bell!

  SF carson wrote @

why did you guys think he was fake did you think he was tom i knew he was real

  Yodamaster wrote @

I’m pretty sure if Tom says s is not real in a corny that’d and he’s not real

  Yodamaster wrote @

I meant comment . My iPhones auto correct thing is so annoying!

  Sf Robby wrote @

I told y’all so. I used my psychic powers and the force to read toms mind through the computer and find out if Sam was real before I even became a superfolder.

  SF Gavin W wrote @

Don’t believe everything you see on the internet

  Count Dooku wrote @

That won’t fool me! I really don’t think thats him! Because I know and I will prove that webmaster sam does not exist! mwahahaha

  superfolder wicket wrote @

Webmaster Sam is real!

  superfolder wicket wrote @

and he should do a collab with Stephen from Tobuscus’s videos

  zak wrote @

I knew it Webmaster Sam lives!!!!!!!!!!!

  The Evil Jawa wrote @

Sam?? Is that you??? Or is it a fake?!?!?

  Yodamaster wrote @

That is the so called Sam riddleberger from riddleburger.wordpress.com. And Tom had said he was a friend. Back about two years ago someone had asked who Sam riddleburger was and Tom said it was his pen name and then another super fder had said Sam riddleburger could be webmaster Sam. And Tom had confirmed this. So this picture is actually a picture of one of toms friends, who has been confirmed by Tom that his name is NOT Sam Riddleburger.

  SF Gavin W wrote @

Tom had stated before that Sam’s last name was something, I forget what though

  SF Gavin W wrote @

*Something Else

  Yodamaster wrote @

Yes but Anyone can make a last name up.

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Tallioferro, pronounced Tol-i-ver

  StarWarsFreak4837 wrote @

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!!!!! WEBMASTER SAM IS REAL!!!!!!!!!

  rfjfrf wrote @

Whoa I made a typo in my email up there!

  SF potato wrote @

He IS real!!!

  Yodamaster wrote @

That s the guy from Toms old site, Riddleburger.com. I’m telling you, he’s just a friend of Toms. It’s like believing that Sam Riddleburger and Tom Angleberger are two separate people!

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

No, that’s not him at all….

  dr. creator wrote @

what are you eating???

  plankthewood wrote @

WOW! I always thought Webmaster Sam was Sam Riddleburger!


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

