SF DJ’s Epic Stop-Motion Movie!!!

http://youtu.be/vZ5Ix8cgnHU

25 Comments»

  Noah wrote @

Is the guy that gets turned into a sith me? DarthNoah, (Darths can’t be jedi.)

  SF DJ/Daniel wrote @

Of course not! You’re one of the students and you say, “Take a chill pill lightning rod!”

  SuperFolder Megan/Phred wrote @

Fizzpop!

  SuperFolder CJ wrote @

That was ZOWA! :D

  SF DJ/Daniel wrote @

Of course, I gave Dwight a purple lightsaber ;)

  Noah wrote @

I just finished watching the entire thing! I just have one thing to say……MAKE MORE!

  SF DJ/Daniel wrote @

You know I will! :)

  SF Zach and origami Plo-Koon wrote @

Great exept for 1 thing: That wasnt stopmotion.

  SF DJ/Daniel wrote @

Yes it was! Well, I used some video clips, though.

  Super folder Epvjupa wrote @

Not to sound like a Harvey sf Zach-and-origami-Plo-Koon, but that doesn’t make it any less Stooky!

  SF DJ/Daniel wrote @

THANK YOU!

  SF Zachn and origami Plo-Koon wrote @

That was mean. The only reason I said it wasnt stopmotion was because I saw your hand at one part.PS. I do stopmotion,so Daniel if you want any tips you can ask me or my stopmotion teacher at school.

  SF Zachn and origami Plo-Koon wrote @

The reason I said the comment above is because you said:Not to sound like SF Zach and origami Plo-Koon and so on. That really hurt my feelings.

STOOKY! Make more!

  SF potato wrote @

Not to be rude but in one part did he say the soapy F word?

  SF DJ/Daniel wrote @

No way! I would never put in bad words in my movies! I HATE bad words.

  SF potato wrote @

Me too sorry for thinking you said it.

  SF DJ/Daniel wrote @

Darth Paper: Apology Accepted.
LOL

DJ/Daniel: That was totally stooky! I like the OriGollum part! i completely crack up every time I see it! Oh, and what does the minion say after Papertine says, “Wonderful work, my apprentice!”?

  SF DJ/Daniel wrote @

That’s supposed to be a weird explosion, and Papertine says, “WHAT THE?!” I fail at explosions :(.

DJ/Daniel: That wasn’t a fail! I do have an older laptop, so it may sound different than on a Macintosh, Chrome Book, iPad, iPhone, etc. Yet again, stooky cinema skills!

And also, who is the guy that groans, “Oh, I can’t take it anymore!” and then get electrocuted?

  DoomKnight15 wrote @

super stooky PLZ MAKE MORE!

  kristinburns wrote @

I don’t mean to be a Harvey, but I couldn’t understand it

  kristinburns wrote @

!


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

