ORIGAMI HARRY POTTER SERIES CASTING!!!!

SF JEDI TREVOR SAYS:
"I’m making my own origami series finally!!!!
after making many, many things to help the site and make things stooktacular on the site with alot of super folders help,
I want to help make some fun for the site and for us superfolders!!!
its a win-win!
I’m making origami Harry Potter the series, kind of like the strange case of origami yoda, it is based on school…..
but much more…… whats the word?…….
MAGICAL!!!!!
all you have to do is email me and send me an audition for one of the characters below.
LOOK IN THE COMMENTS FOR JEDITREVORS EMAIL….

along with it you have to make an origami puppet with the character
character list:
Luke/ origami Harry Potter
Ryan/ Origami Ron weasely
Rosey/ Origami Hermione
Johnathon/ origami snape
sammy/ origami dumbledore (my character)
willy/ origami flitwick
Sara/ origami professor Mcgonagle
Josiah/ origami Hagrid
andy/ origami voldemort

we also need adults for 2 roles!!! the roles are:
Uncle frank (no puppet)
Aunt Judy (no puppet)

please sign up it would mean the world to me!!!

Thanks
SF JEDI TREVOR

22 Comments»

  DJ Fett wrote @

TOTAL SALAMANDERS (AWESOMENESS)! I’d like to play Luke. I love the Harry Potter books, and I’ve made an Origami Harry Potter!
Oh yeah, and what’s funny is I have an Uncle Frank!

  Trevor Mcbride wrote @

You can probably get him to play the part!!!
Perfect!!!

  Trevor Mcbride wrote @

Trevormcb@yahoo.com

  Purse Girl wrote @

I would like to sign up for Rosey. Is there anyone else against me for this role?

  Purse Girl wrote @

Sorry I just asked my mom and she said no, but I can ask my friend if she can do it. She loves Harry potter.

  GabeW wrote @

can’t do it.my mom says no.And you might wanna do a Draco,and a Ginny.

  Bren0973 wrote @

I call dibs for ryan

  Bren0973 wrote @

Got to ask my mom though but before I respond I call dibs for Ryan!

  Trevor Mcbride wrote @

Sorry Ryan just got casted but we need a Luke and an Andy and please send me an audition at trevormcb@yahoo.com

  SF TylerM wrote @

dibs on Josiah. And Trevor i’ll work on an origami hagrid right away

  Trevor Mcbride wrote @

bryan/ origami Draco
brianna/origami ginny

  Trevor Mcbride wrote @

Need more auditions guys only have a Josiah :(

  Trevor Mcbride wrote @

And a Sammy

  Jarrett Tyree wrote @

Trevor when you said lord voldemort, did you mean like on the back of Quirrel’s head or after he came back?
(Must uave this piece of info please.

  Jarrett Tyree wrote @

I need to ask my mom, but if I can I ‘m going to audition for harry, draco ( I think you’ll like my voice):), or voldemort ( I call my origami him lord foldemort. Get it?)

  Jarrett Tyree wrote @

Never mind, mom said no.
Hope you get good auditions soon.
May the force be with you.
:(

  Trevor Mcbride wrote @

Oooh ok :(

  Trevor Mcbride wrote @

Ok I might have to change the idea of this because of Harry potter being dark so what I’m going to do is have a whole new idea!!!
Reply to vote on what I should change the series to:
Origami games the series (hunger games)
Or
Percy Jackson and the origamians (Percy Jackson)
Or
Twigami (twilight)

  Trevor Mcbride wrote @

Wait never mind only if you really want me to!!!

  Jarrett Tyree wrote @

I REALLY WANT YOU TO DO HARRY POTTER!! It’s stookiness.
The fact that you want to switch for TWILIGHT is pikpok pete!!

  Trevor Mcbride wrote @

I was joking around calm down

  tigerzoom99 wrote @

I might be interested


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

