New Web Series: Spider-Fold! Join the fun!

SF Hansel is going to do his own Web series… this one based on… Spiderman!If you want to join the crew, look for Hansel’s email in the comments…

Here is the post:

Hey guys! I am making a series simaller to origami yoda the series but I will call it spider-fold.

Here are the characters.

Erick/Spider-Fold

Brandon/ Green Foldalin/Norman Osfold

Joshua/ Harry Osfold

Ryan/Iron Fold

Michael/Venom

Kenny/ The Lizard

Mohomad/ Dr. Octofold

Your auditions have to have you and a origami folded character.

Good Luck!

42 Comments»

  sf John wrote @

Just made a spider fold. I’ll might try our for
Eric!

  SuperFolderHansel wrote @

Here is my email: Hanselcintron@gmail.com.

  SuperFolderHansel wrote @

Oh and Ryan is supposed to be Iron Folder not Iron Fold. Iron Folder= Iron Fist. BTW Stay tuned for OAA.

  CanadianFolder Josh wrote @

Lol my name is joshua :D well, obviously not this one, who I CAN’T WAIT to see be my favourite character (iron fold) (why is this a strange coincidence)

  CanadianFolder Josh wrote @

Whoops sorry, didn’t read the thing right, so ignore my other comment lol but Oswald er…..osfold is still a great character like all the others

  Yodamaster wrote @

you mean Osborne? But yeah, iron man is the best marvel character. And DC, the best is Batman and “Shazam!”. BTW, you know DC stands for Detective Comics, the original series that Batman was introduced in!

  Brennan wrote @

How about octocrease

  Hayden and Aragami wrote @

I’m goin’ for Venom! : D

  SuperFolderHansel wrote @

Venom has already be cast. Only 6 more roles left.

  superfolderalex wrote @

I’m going for Norman Osfold!

  superfolderalex wrote @

I mean Harry and here’s my email alexconcaugh@verizon.net

  superfolderalex wrote @

I mean Norman

  superfolderalex wrote @

What about norman?

  Hansel wrote @

Were’s your audition?

  SuperFolderHansel wrote @

Iron fold is no longer available. Only 5 more roolls left.

  Hayden and Aragami wrote @

Oh.

  Hayden and Aragami wrote @

okay, i’ll be someone else.

  foldingmaster wrote @

I’M VENOM OHHHHHHHH ps I feel bad for the people who wanted o be Venom but didn’t sorry

  SFnuteguntay wrote @

Mohamed sounds fun i might join the Series

  SuperFolderHansel wrote @

Erick/spider-fold has been cast! Only 5 more rolls to go!

  SF RockHopper wrote @

I am so excited to play Erick! By the way,is the rest of the script coming soon? I was only sent half

  SuperFolderHansel wrote @

Sorry I meant 4!

  SFA wrote @

who’s left?

  SuperFolderHansel wrote @

only 4 more characters left.

  superfolderalex wrote @

How do you make an audition?

  oman276 wrote @

brandon!!!!!!!!!!!

GREEN GOBLIN 4 EVAH!!!

  SuperFolderHansel wrote @

you better hurry if you want to join!

  SFA wrote @

no, I meant , who’s still up 4 grabs

  SuperFolderHansel wrote @

Brandon/ Green Foldalin/Norman Osfold

Joshua/ Harry Osfold
Kenny/ The Lizard

Mohomad/ Dr. Octofold

  SFA wrote @

only the bad guys? I LOVE the bad guys! but who will I be?

  Anonymous wrote @

You can be joshua if you want. He is almost a main character! So do you think you can be him?

  foldingmaster wrote @

guys I’m venom

  foldingmaster wrote @

I was going to be dr.Octofold but I couldn’t make hie 8 arms so now I’m Venom

  Secretfolder wrote @

Why bad guys?the good guy always win!

  SFA wrote @

I JUST made a green foldalin/ norman osfold! movie emailin’ ya soon!

  Hansel wrote @

Better hurry! Some people might want to be him.

  SF Roberto wrote @

I folded a doctor octafold…
but where do we audition?

  SFRockhopper wrote @

You send it to Hansel. His email is Hanselcintron@gmail.com

  sf segura wrote @

Im goin for spider fold heres my email nohjsegura@gmail.com

  sf segura wrote @

Gmail i mean

  SF RockHopper wrote @

Sorry, I am already playing Spider-Fold

  epicsuperyoda wrote @

norman osfold my email rileywatson1@aol.com


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

