VERY Important news! Do NOT submit photos to Website for a while! <——


SuperFolders, this is very important!
It is not a joke!
Webmaster Sam is working on a new way for you to submit pictures. Until it’s ready please do not submit anything.

For the next few weeks, I will be posting the photos that have already been submitted. Whatever you’re working on… SAVE IT!

If you send it in now, IT WILL NOT APPEAR ON THE SITE.
If you save it, you can be one of the first people to use the new and improved system.

Also, this is not a great time to write in with questions and stuff for me to answer. Hopefully we will have a better way for you to contact me soon, too!

Everything will be extra stooky soon, just please be patient!

85 Comments»

  DrewtheMasterFolder wrote @

I can wait! i will save the origami i was JUST about to send in.

  The Yodateer wrote @

Guys… Webmaster Sam was working on a top secret secret project!!! This has to be it!

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

ART2-D2’S guid to folding and doodling out dated?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Yes, this is Sam’s Top Secret project! It’s going to be awesome!

  SF Nimbus wrote @

YAYYAYYAYYAYYAYYAYYAY!!!!!!

  AustinM wrote @

So… My Arkiller-Stay Easer-Tay will be up soon?

  AustinM wrote @

And my bro’s origami?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I HOPE so!

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

How stooky is this?

  SFRockhopper wrote @

I eak-spay ig-pay atin-lay oo-tay.

  Reformed Reader wrote @

tom means stooky

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

Ha ha!

  Fantastic Torch wrote @

SSSWWEEEET can’t wait

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

Me too! :) :(

  SF Roberto wrote @

I can wait I already sent in a mini origami white kyurem a week ago and Im working on the bigger version itll take a long time…

  Super Folder Jonas wrote @

DANG! I already sent pics!

  Super Folder Jonas wrote @

Wait… WHITE KYUREM! Awesome!
Pokemon is EPIC!!!

  Sf Robby wrote @

And now I have to wait even LONGER to send in the pokemon I sent in a month ago. Maybe even 2 months actually.

  SF Roberto wrote @

what pokemon were they?

  Sf Robby wrote @

2 Pikachus, a Bulbasaur, a Charmander, and a Squirtle. I also have some doodles, and the Charmander evolved.

  SuperFolder MichaelT wrote @

And soon enough, you’ll have a Charizard!

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

derp

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

I found out how to post!!!

  The yoda messenger wrote @

Wow this will be so stooky! I can’t wieght for it! Oh TOM! YOUR BOOK COMES OUT ON MY BIRTHDAY!

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

Yoda: What time the sith know yes?

  The yoda messenger wrote @

You really should put the date that a comment was posted. Or when some one posts a picture or you post an update. Would apresiate a lot.

Tom, strong in the force you are ermm? Great writer you are, mmmm.
Chocolate pancakes for diner, yes?

  SF Nimbus wrote @

Chocolate pancakes! :)

  The yoda messenger wrote @

Lol I just made blueberry pancakes for diner last night

  sf. awesomeness wrote @

but why?

  The yoda messenger wrote @

Are you asking me?

  The yoda messenger wrote @

If so, its so I can know when a comment was posted. Other wise, it could have been last week or two hr. ago.

  AustinM wrote @

That’s not Tom’s decision, it’s WordPress’s.

  Sf Robby wrote @

Tom, in scouts, we are doing the art merit badge and I need to research careers in origami. I need to know the education you need and what jobs there are in the field.

  SDA wrote @

there is none. you just fold paper. you get to be famous if your origami is good.

  Sf Robby wrote @

SDA, my scout leader is an artist and he said there was.

  Anonymous wrote @

Math, especially geometry helps. And maybe art classes.

In truth there are very few people who make a living from origami. (I’m not one of them…)
-Tom

  SF Asher wrote @

So this is the top secret secret project Sam was working on. I sent my Origami in a week ago. I Can’t wait till its up.

  Sf Robby wrote @

New blog!
http://forkandspoonweekly.wordpress.com/

  SuperFolder Dark Knight wrote @

New origami blog with some of my creations at http://www.superorigamiforever.wordpress.com

  sonic12012 wrote @

Oh it’s also the end of the world! Ah we can’t send origami for now! NO! Why?!

  SFpsychoweasle wrote @

Is Sam working on a mind control program?
Is Sam going to take over the universe!?!
Is… Is… Is Sam Sith?… We need Dwight…

  The yoda messenger wrote @

Sam is not a sith. Harvey is a sith!

  The yoda messenger wrote @

Sam is not a sith! Harvey is a sith!

  The yoda messenger wrote @

Sorry, major glich. This is off topic but does any one play minecraft?

  AustinM wrote @

I do, but we shouldn’t talk about Minecraft. It starts to many arguments between Minecraft and Roblox.

  Sf Robby wrote @

Feel free to start those arguments on the roblox vs. minecraft section on my site.

  SF Nimbus wrote @

Me! Terraria also!

  wbfirk wrote @

I’ve never played terraria, is it good?

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

Minecraft rocks!

  SF Nimbus wrote @

It is awesome, but in a totally different way.

  cHARLEY :) wrote @

i havent submited any pics before, i will do submit pics if i can gind a good backround

  andrew wrote @

well this sucks

  Fantastic Torch wrote @

When can we send in our pics?

  The yoda messenger wrote @

Well minecraft will always be better.

  kadenv wrote @

(sigh) I thought we were done with the minecraft/roblox argument. I was wrong :(

  SF Nimbus wrote @

I fell ya…

  The yoda messenger wrote @

Wow LOL. I didn’t intend this

  kadenv wrote @

and sorry for sending 4 different posts at one time

  brody wrote @

well tom ive been patient for 6 weeks

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

6 weeks?

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

How long will it take?
How long ago did it start?
Can I just F5?

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

This is stooky, but how long will it take?

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

I hope this is super awesome because I saw comments that it’s tacking forever!
Is that true?
If it is tell me!

  r2d2 wrote @

stooky

  stooky folds wrote @

sorry tom for posting my carbonite han foldo i didnt seen this…..

  Webmaster Jayden wrote @

Ok Tom

  Anonymous wrote @

when is it going to come? and its taking forever tom

  The Guy wrote @

OKAY!!!!

  SF Lee wrote @

I’m fine with waiting. I made an origami akk dog and a aihwa that I was just about to hand in. Can’t wait for new system!

  sf nick the great wrote @

i just cant wait till i get book 4 from amozon sence he is putting my name in it .

  The yoda messenger wrote @

How do you know?

  stooky folds wrote @

lucky!! i wish my name was in it

  Darth mall wrote @

How do yo make the cover of darth paper………? Can I got instructicshons😕

  Super Folder Jonas wrote @

Tom when can we post again?

  Aydin wrote @

yeah your so lucky I wish could be in to but tom cant put all of us in it.it would be more than all of the fast an furious and star wars movies combined.we all make good origami.all I can do is just dream of me being in it.:(

  The yoda messenger wrote @

Speaking of wanting to be in books…………… I asked to be in the next book and couinsidentaly the book is coming out on my birthday!

  jedibob13 wrote @

Reblogged this on jedibob13's Blog and commented:
Pie

  jedibob13 wrote @

I hope the pic thing will be done soon because I made the fumaki kawahate yoda and I would like to send in a pic of it

  SForigamidude wrote @

i wonder what day we could submit photos

  The yoda messenger wrote @

Ok I am fliping out!! Just got out of school on the ninth! SUMMER IS HERE AT LAST!!!!!!!! Ohhhh this is awesome.
Comment back if you feel me. /-)

  The yoda messenger wrote @

Yoda is really sick so I’m pretty packed around here. But Im super exsided for the new book! The sith may rise! Becareful of yourself yes? Padawans you are strangth in numbers yes? Speak with you soon I shall

  The yoda messenger wrote @

“I want captain solo in the cargo hold”
(My personal best line by Boba Fett) NEVER FORGET THE WORLD KNOWN “AHHHHH!!” CHOMP

  darth mall wrote @

ahh man

  tommy lomax wrote @

How long do we have to wait?


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

