Revenge of the Stooky: Stooktacular Showcase #10!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

36 Comments»

  Fantastic Torch wrote @

Woah i like the evil yoda

  foldy wan wrote @

would be cool if Tom made a book of the evil yoda.

  cHARLEY :) wrote @

there is no evil yoda in star wars, but still stooky!!!!!

  Weaver wrote @

Nice job everyone!

  SF pokegami trainer Ethan wrote @

I am the creator of the blank white cover yoda that says EthanL at the bottom

  Dark Shadow wrote @

I am Dark Shadow… Cool showcase, too…

  sf nick the great wrote @

nice Godzilla ian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

  wbfirk wrote @

Tom, y u no post mace windo

  cHARLEY :) wrote @

like godzilla!

  darthcjdude wrote @

tom wheres my papertine?

Stooky, y’all!!!!!!

  lilnallybuster or Gavin wrote @

Super folder yoda freak (me) is mrorigamiyoda please watch my YouTube videos .

  vesperone wrote @

Wow! My work really did show! Nice job to the others! You guys did really stooky stuff.

  vesperone wrote @

Wow! My work really did show! Nice job to the others! You guys did really stooky stuff.

  SuperFolder Isaac wrote @

awesome cover yodas!!!!

  SF Brendan wrote @

who likes my captain rex?

  Dark Shadow wrote @

Your Rex is cool!
-Dark Shadow

  kadenv wrote @

I do it is BOLT!!!!!!!!!!!

Brendan: I thought that it was good!

  stooky folds wrote @

not again!!!!!! my c3po i made that thing okay!!!!

  Anonymous wrote @

2 stooky

  brody wrote @

hey tom is my r2 on the site yet?

  Anonymous wrote @

Stooky Man!

  Anonymous wrote @

stooky

  SF Julien wrote @

Hey the next stooktacular show is June 15th!

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

How do you make NJN?

  cookie monster and kadenv wrote @

this is kadev. not to be a harvey but
mystery is spelled wrong

  Fantastic Torch wrote @

i made an evil yoda this week

  sonic12012 wrote @

go to sam’s blog and you will find out who sam really is

  BigGodzillaFan wrote @

do you like my godzilla?

  SF Andy wrote @

Its great

  darthcjdude wrote @

JC said something that made me cry angry tears……

  superfolder carter wrote @

wat did he say

  James wrote @

Where ami tom

  Anonymous wrote @

Uh mine

  Sf Robby wrote @

Tom, I think I have been waiting two months for my pokemon to be up.


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

