News and Updates…

Hey SFs!

What a day on the site! Cool origami, an introduction to wet-folding and a SF-made template for a Fortune Hulk!
And that’s just one day!
You SFs are amazing!

Sorry I have not been returning your emails … It’s still best if you don’t send any for awhile. It’s complicated! But I’m not ignoring you!!!

Yeeha! For The Clone Wars winning an Emmy last night!

Webmaster Sam’s secret project is bigger than big! It could change the way we do everything around here! For the better, of course!
Stay tuned for details!

15 Comments»

  origami yoda wrote @

stooky. stooky! STOOOKY!

THE CLONE WARS WON AN EMMY?!?!?!?! STOOKTACULAR!!!!!

I think that wet-folding is really cool!

  Coolguy 425 wrote @

The clone wars stinks!

  AustinM wrote @

Everyone’s entitled to their opinions… I honestly didn’t watch it, but I did see the movie.

  AustinM wrote @

I’ll wait to send in my Foldi-Wan instrux.

Will my Arkiller-Stay Easer-Tay be up soon?

  SF Roberto wrote @

what is arkiller

  AustinM wrote @

It’s Ig-Pay Atin-Lay. Pig Latin.

AustinM: That sounds STOOKTACULAR!

  SuperFolder Dark Knight wrote @

Hey guys, vote for what character I should try to make origami instrux for!

  AustinM wrote @

My icon may or may not be different… I’m on my mom’s iPad (my iPod is dead and I’m too lazy to plug it in).

Go for Ashoka! I don’t watch Clone Wars, but I haven’t seen Ashoka instrux yet!

Your icon is the same, don’t worry!

You should watch the Clone Wars. It’s really good! No pressure.

  Yodamaster wrote @

Clone Wars was cancelled officially. No more episodes. I was never a fan of it really. I am excited for Star Wars Rebels coming in 2014. It’s a new animated series!

  AustinM wrote @

Not to mention it’s on Disney XD!

  cHARLEY :) wrote @

WHAT???????????????????


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

