Chicago-area SuperFolders! Come to my booksignings June 29 & 30!

Come to a booksigning! Everybody gets an actual drawing! (Well, everybody who wants one that is…) Plus I make a fool of myself for awhile!

Next stop Chicago! (Sam, get ready for more house-sitting! And this time, don’t leave the mayo out. It needs to be refrigerated, dude!)

I’ll be at Magic Tree Bookstore on Saturday, June 29, at 2 p.m.

Cece and I will both be at Anderson’s Books on Sunday June 30 at 2 p.m. This is a rare chance to get both of our signatures on Fortune Wookiee. (Cece made the Cover Wookiee, remember?)

More signings coming soon!

14 Comments»

  cHARLEY :) wrote @

DANG IT!!!!! im going to new york istead!!!!!!! ill try to get my mom to go thier with me!

  AustinM wrote @

NASHVILLE! NASHVILLE! WHEN WILL YOU COME TO NASHVILLE!?

  AustinM wrote @

Sorry if I sounded Harvey-ish…

  DrewtheMasterFolder wrote @

Aw man….I live pretty far away from there…

  darthcjdude wrote @

come to j-town (in louesvile) (in Kentucky)

  bren0973 wrote @

dang i live in…….cant say my location……lets just say below north carolina XD

  SF Nimbus wrote @

South Carolina?

  cHARLEY :) wrote @

will you come to indiana next????????????? if you are going to come, STOOKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  Purse Gurl wrote @

I will ask my mom if we can go
But this will be awesome. I can FINALLY MEET YOU

  SF Atem wrote @

I met Tom and he is honestly one of the coolest guys ever

  SF Nimbus wrote @

Darn! I don’t live in the Chicago area! How exactly do we invite you to come to ou state/city?

  Darth Yoda wrote @

Wisconsin?

  Sky Clone wrote @

Man….I live somewhere ffffaaaarrrr away. I live in Australia. Tom, you should do a world tour of your greatness

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Thanks, dude! I would LOVE to go to Australia!


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

