#ala2013 booth 2501

14 Comments»

  Sf Robby wrote @

First comment.

  Sf Robby wrote @

Who is that?

  Yodamaster wrote @

That’s tom and his wife…. I just realized that that is the first pic I’ve ever seen with the two of them. BTW Robby, I see your excited for X and Y.

  obi-drawn wrote @

so am I!I’m gonna get a Chespin for certain…..
nice hats Tom & Cece I hope I spelled it right.

  obi-drawn wrote @

where do ya buy them?the hats,not a Chespin.

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I bought the hat online, but Cece MADE her pony hat!

  Yodamaster wrote @

Awesome shirt Tom! Where di you get that anyway?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I got it from Threadless I think!

  TT Raven wrote @

That’s Tom’s wife? Anyway, I’m with you, Robby. X and Y is going to be pretty cool. Did you know that you can sit on a bench in that?

  Purse Gurl wrote @

I would like to know that too, and where did you get the hats too.

  Kaden McMahan wrote @

Thats Ce Ce Bell thats toms wife there subpose to be cranke doodle AESOME DUDE

  SDA wrote @

GREAT! AWESOME! STOOKY!

  Niki Barnes wrote @

I loved meeting you and CeCe! :)

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

THanks for coming!!


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

