North Carolina Superfolders! I’m coming to Raleigh/Durham area….

Here are the details! Hope to see you at one of these two cool indie bookstores!

Quail Ridge Books on Sat, July 20 at 2 p.m. http://www.quailridgebooks.com/event/2013/07/10/month/all/all/1

Flyleaf Books on Sunday, July 21 at 11 a.m. http://www.flyleafbooks.com/event/2013/07/10/month/all/all/1

Many more store visits to be announced soon! I WILL be doing a tour for the Jabba launch and hope to meet LOTS of SFs!

LOTS of people have been asking about California lately. Sorry, the tour will not be in California or the West Coast. I’ve covered the West Coast from Vancouver to San Diego previously, though. And I LOVE it out there!

17 Comments»

  indy02 wrote @

For the Jabba tour, do you know if you might be coming to SC?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

No, Raleigh/Durham is as close as I’ll get this time…

  indy02 wrote @

ok. Maybe next tour.

  SF Fisto wrote @

Tom can you send me a darth maul fold

  Sf Robby wrote @

Do you think you could go to San Antonio TX ? My family hasn’t gone on vacation all summer. We could go to San Antonio for a week.

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Sorry… I’ve made several visits to San Antonio before and in fact I was just there in April… So I won’t be back for awhile.

  SF Fisto wrote @

Tom how many Jedi’s does it take
To fight a rancor,sidious,and the entire empire?

(My guess:5-8

  origami yoda wrote @

tom do you think you can come to the mogadore ohio library?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I may be doing an Ohio event or two soon… details to come.

  superfolder wicket wrote @

You should come to Colorado.

Mr. Tom,

YAY!!!!!! I will be there on the 20th! Do you have to buy Crankee Doodle to get in? Or do I just bring one of the OY books or indicate somehow that I’m a SF? Because this is for the Crankee Doodle tour, right? But you will be doing an Origami Yoda thing too, right? And will you also be signing books?

Sorry I’m asking so many questions! I just want to be prepared for whatever happens. Thanks!

Hewhowalks…

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I don’t think you HAVE to buy anything. But it would be great for the bookstore if you bought something — not necessarily one of my books.

Yes! Bring your other books for me to sign!

Oh. and I agree. and I sure will! and Thanks!

  tommy lomax wrote @

Are you ever coming to San Marcos, CA?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Probably not soon, sorry!

  Hayden wrote @

will you ever come to Canada Tom?

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I’ve made 4 book trips to Canada and I LOVE it there… but no plans to go back right away…


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

