Harvey vs JC: Jabba Sneak Peek #6!

38 Comments»

  SF Gavin W wrote @

Cool! Cant wait!

  SF Gavin W wrote @

Wait? Who’s JC? Superfolder JC?

  SF Austin wrote @

!!!! JC PROBABLY HAS JABBA!

  SF cau2134 wrote @

But JC is a good guy!

  SF Gavin W wrote @

If you could identify the font on the next page you could figure out which character writes it by matching the font to the character. Just a thought

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

The following page is written by Harvey,,, I think.

  OZ-IGAMI wrote @

It kind of looks like either Cassie or Tommy.

  plankthewood wrote @

Maybe JC wrote the next chapter.

  Trevor Mcbride wrote @

Jc you are so lucky!! :D
I wish I could be in the next book!

  The Evil Jawa wrote @

Cool! You’re Famous, JC! Am I in there anywhere? You said it was possible

  Fantastic Torch wrote @

Jc is Harvey’s Cousin i believe

  OZ-IGAMI wrote @

Yeah, they do look alike…

  sabermaster wrote @

No Harvey’s cousin is JM (Jacob Minich)

  wbfirk wrote @

Huh, I wonder what that means.

  wbfirk wrote @

(Looks at text at top) wat? Effects of funtime™ on the brain?

  kadenv wrote @

uh oh this doesnt look good

  SF Robby wrote @

JC looks like the actual JC

  plankthewood wrote @

OMG!
Harvey Vs. Harvey:
Battle of the Brains!

  SuperFolder Megan/Phred wrote @

way to go bro!

  Fantastic Torch wrote @

dont you noticehow they look the same

  Yodamaster wrote @

The nest page has 2 fonts, leading me to believe the top is a note of some sort from either Sara or Caroline.

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

Wow…. you’re good. I don’t even know for sure myself without checking!, but I think maybe Tommy wrote a note at the TOP of that next chapter for some reason. I guess we’ll find out!

  sf broctimus aka brocton wrote @

This is gonna be so cool I’m gonna find out how to make the cover jabba and I’ll make a video and post it on you tube!

  Fantastic Torch wrote @

nevermind Harvey’s cousin Jc is a girl

  SF RockHopper wrote @

JC must have known about this the whole time!

  The Evil Jawa wrote @

Yep! And so did I! :)

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

I gave him a few hints.

Since he plays Harvey in the Series, it was a very natural thing to make him Harvey’s cousin.

  sf turtle12 wrote @

looks like Harvey isnt as mad about funtime as JC is…

I had a vision last night that the writing on the next page was Harvey and Sara’s!

  SF Asher wrote @

JC your famous! Man you are lucky!

  SF Asher wrote @

I see two fonts.. One is Hrvey. But i dont know what the next is. JC?

  SF NickC wrote @

am I in the acknowledgements thingy at the end of the book it would be an honor if I am

  Tom Angleberger wrote @

There was no room for all the SFs this time… I will have a post about it soon…

  SF NickC wrote @

oh ok I thought you didn’t repeat the SF ‘s in there

  SF jimmy rocks wrote @

will there be a sneek peek 7?

  SDA wrote @

this MAY sound greedy, but i wish I was in the acknowledgements.

  wikifreak and potropica wrote @

stooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

