SF JacobB’s Jar Jar Instrux!

10 Comments»

  SF Jedi knight Chad Youmans wrote @

Stooky

  SuperFolder JC wrote @

Wow, that’s seriously good Instrux! Tom should put that in one of his books!

  SF JacobB wrote @

Thanks a lot SuperFolder JC! i’m sending
tom more of my origami soon.

  SF cau2134 wrote @

Dude, those intrux are awesome, 1.because they are drawn well 2.because it is awesome origami 3.because JarJar is stooky!

  SF JacobB wrote @

Thanks for the comment SF cau2134 it really made my day =D!

  booooooooooooooooom wrote @

cool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  booooooooooooooooom wrote @

total rockets !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  crease force wrote @

soon I’m sending a photo of a new yoda I invented. It’s awsome !
I’ll also send instructions, sorry, it’s a bit complicated

  forceknowsnobounds wrote @

Mesa LOVES it!

  SF JacobB wrote @

I just want everyone to know how much I appreciate all the nice comments I’ve gotten PS I’ve looked at most of your guys origami and it’s stooky =D


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!