SF Firk’s Origami Enderman!

18 Comments»

  AustinM wrote @

STOOKY!!!!!! I’m getting Minecraft on my PC so I’ll encounter Endermen!

  superfolder ethan wrote @

Hey those are my chewbacca instrux. To see people using my instrux

  superfolder ethan wrote @

I meant glad to see people using my instrux.

  Superfolder Princess wrote @

That is awesome! I don’t have the PC version but I have the Pocket Addition :) Make instux please!

  AustinM wrote @

Cool! Free version or full version?

  10cocoa wrote @

Looks JUST like one (though I played Minecraft for a short time)!

  SF EthanC wrote @

Instrux! PLEASE! It’s so awesomely epic!

  gavin wrote @

It would be STOOKY to have the instrux!!!

So PLEASE make instrux!!!

  Superfolder Fettman wrote @

AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  sf Coop macnicholl wrote @

Merp!

  stevie wrote @

um how much is minecraft updates andstuff instrux?

  KimmyZee wrote @

Updates are ABSOLUTELY FREE!!!! If your game prompts you to update, DO IT!!!!!

  shavod 98 wrote @

STOOKY!

  KadenV wrote @

awesome enderman

  KadenV wrote @

I found out a way to make it. I’ll post instrux

  Dom wrote @

I like his eyes! I hope he doesn’t steal my origami diamond block…
:O

  KimmyZee wrote @

Endermen can’t pick up Diamond Blocks so, you’re in the clear!

  sfjaxon wrote @

Awesomest thing I’ve ever seen!!!
Please! Make instrux!!!


Hey SuperFolders, Leave a Reply... Please! (and don't be a Harvey!!!!) DO NOT ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS UNLESS YOU ARE 14 OR OVER!

